Schubert Sonata Round
Sundin Hall, Hamline University

Sunday, May 30

12:00PM 12:40PM Inesa Sinkevych
12:40PM 1:20PM Yung Wook Yoo
1:20PM 2:00PM Ko-Eun Lee
2:00PM 3:00PM BREAK
3:00PM 3:40PM Konstantin Krasnitsky
3:40PM 4:20PM Jie Chen
4:20PM 5:00PM Hanna Shybayeva
5:00PM 5:30PM BREAK
5:30PM 6:10PM Tatiana Kolesova
6:10PM 6:50PM Denis Evstioukhine
6:50PM 7:30PM Benjamin Kim


Six Finalists Have Been Announced!

Piano Quartet Round,
Sundin Hall, Hamline University

Tuesday, June 1


Inesa Sinkevych

3:45PM-4:30PM Yung Wook Yoo
4:30PM-5:15PM Jie Chen
5:15PM-5:45PM BREAK
5:45PM-6:30PM Hanna Shybayeva
6:30PM-7:15PM Tatiana Kolesova
7:15PM-8:00PM Denis Evstioukhine

Concerti with Minnesota Orchestra,
Orchestra Hall, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 3

7:30PM-8:15PM Inesa Sinkevych
8:15PM-9:00PM Yung Wook Yoo
9:15PM-10:00PM Jie Chen

Friday, June 4

7:30PM-8:15PM Tatiana Kolesova
8:15PM-9:00PM Hanna Shybayeva
9:15PM-10:00PM Denis Evstioukhine

Winners will be announced the evening of Friday, June 4 after the final performance.

Awards Ceremony and Gala Concert,
Orchestra Hall

Saturday, June 5

5:00PM-5:45PM Awards
6:00PM-6:45PM Winner's Performance

Click on contestants' names to view their repertoire.

2004 International piano-e-competition. All rights reserved.