International Piano-e-Competition

Sundin Music Hall (9 Contestants)

Saturday, July 8
12:00PM-12:40PM Victoria Korchinskaya-Kogan
12:40PM-1:20PM Gregory DeTurck
1:20PM-2:00PM Edisher Savitski
2:00PM-3:00PM BREAK
3:00PM-3:40PM Konstantin Krasnitsky
3:40PM-4:20PM Angelo Arciglione
4:20PM-5:00PM Mikhail Mordvinov
5:00PM-5:30PM BREAK
5:30PM-6:10PM Ryo Yanagitani
6:10PM-6:50PM Einav Yarden
6:50PM-7:30PM Claire Huangci

Six finalists will be announced after deliberations at Sundin Music Hall

Virtual Auditions
See the list of the 61 young pianists admitted to the next round of the competition.
If you missed any of our livestreaming of 2018 competition performances, you can watch them here.
Ted Mann Concert Hall
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Site Map: Home, General Information, Contestant Information, Competition History, Current Competition, User Forum
Google Yamaha